Reviews

Read what former and current client have to say about us. Click here to leave and read all reviews.

Ralph Simmons

4 months ago

I stumbled on the website and found a lot of really interesting information about marijuana lab testing. I decided to send an email to them and received a response within minutes. The representative that responded was super informative and …More


Loren Wilson

7 months ago

Impressed by the plethora of informative content on their website. Personally, I haven’t found much information out there regarding cannabis testing and quality control. It’s professionals like these that hopefully will help legitimize the industry.


Nick Lewis

6 months ago

Great Laboratory for all testing needs. Website is extremely helpful regarding testing procedures and even general industry information!


Dusten Cote

7 months ago

Spoke with them and they said they were only working with FL licensees at the moment but took the time out to answer all of my questions. Very knowledgeable staff.


Andrew Fernandez

9 months ago

High quality testing with an exceptional turn around time. Every person I’ve worked with at MCS is an expert in their field, from lab technicians to management. In this industry time is extremely valuable and partnering with a reliable organization like MCS makes my job much easier.


Luke

6 months ago

Very important to have lab tested medicinal cannabis. 5 Stars for effort inside the industry.


Heidi Willett

2 years ago

Very informational! The people there know what they are doing and are doing it for a great cause! Very impressed by their hard work. It’s a great place!


Samantha Cason

2 years ago

Love these people, their working for a good cause and really show their passion. Their people skills are phenomenal and wouldn’t settle for less!